Links

Need a bike?????
Our very good friend enzo builds these. check him out at
http://www.reckroomchoppers.com

We would like to thank all the guys and gals at "art is ‘ for their awesome work.

 art is hair salon

Please help all our little furry friends….. this is the local animal shelter

we help out as much as we can…please adopt a dog or donate if you can…thanks!

Beacon Animal Rescue – Home Page

If you find yourself in Northfield ,NJ., stop by and try some pastries from Kelly..

The cupcakes are awesome!

Kelly’s Bake Shoppe —

Heres a link to the great folks that keep our site running ….

(click on the 3d enterprises above)

I highly recommend you get a hold of Patrick for any of your website and Facebook needs.

A real stand up guy . Tell him that Moonlight sent ya.

Patrick@3denterprises.com

 

BELOW ARE SOME LINKS TO SOME OTHER GREAT ARTISTS IN OUR INDUSTRY

FOLKS, IT DOESN’T GET ANY BETTER THAN THESE CATS…….

 

Tony Ciavarro, www.stinkymonkeytattoos.com, www.myspace.com/tonyciavarro, www.myspace.com/stinkymonkeytattoos, www.myspace.com/stinkymonkeybrand
Jerry Issel, www.stinkeymonkeytattoos.com, www.myspace.com/jerryissel
Mike Cole, www.mikecoletattoo.com, www.myspace.com/mikecoleart
Jeff Gogue, www.gogueart.com, www.myspace.com/jeffgogue
Roman Abrego, www.myspace.com/romanandcholo
Nikko Hurtado, www.nikkohurtado.com, www.myspace.com/nikkotattsu
Robert Atkinson, www.atkinsontattoo.com, www.myspace.com/robertatkinson
Guy Aitchison, www.hyperspacestudios.com, www.myspace.com/hyperspacestudios
Mike DeVries, www.mdtattoos.com, www.myspace.com/mikedevries
Clark North, www.clarknorthtattoo.com, www.myspace.com/clarktattoo
Larry Brogan, www.larrybrogan.com, www.tattoocityskinart.com, www.myspace.com/tattoocityskinart
Catfish Carl www.realistictattoo.com, www.myspace.com/realistictattoo
Rick Walters www.myspace.com/tattoorick
Bobby Hawley www.myspace.com/roberthawley
Nathan Kostechko www.nathankostechko.com www.myspace.com/coiltattoogallery
Dave Barton www.tracesofdave.com www.myspace.com/tracesofdave
Hori Ryu www.horiryutattoo.com www.myspace.com/horiryutattoojapan
Markus Lenhard www.luxaltera.com www.myspace.com/luxaltera
Carson Hill www.myspace.com/carsonhill

Ink-N-Iron www.myspace.com/ink_n_iron
Cory Cudney www.myspace.com/corycudney

Cecil Porter www.cecilportertattoos.com, www.myspace.com/cecilportertattoos
Art Junkies Tattoo www.myspace.com/artjunkiestattoo
Jeff Johnson www.jjtattoos.com, www.myspace.com/johnsonjeff13
Tom De Priest www.myspace.com/tom_depriest
John Graefe www.johngraefe.com, www.myspace.com/triedntrue
Johnny Jackson www.myspace.com/johnnyjackson, www.texasbodyart.com
Josh Duffy www.myspace.com/duffytat2
Shawn Barber www.myspace.com/sdbarber
Kim Saigh www.kimsaigh.com, www.myspace.com/kimsaigh
Shotsie Gorman www.myspace.com/shotsiesoulsigning
DJ Minor www.minorfamilytattoo.com, www.myspace.com/djminor
Nick Baxter www.nickbaxter.com, www.myspace.com/nickbaxter
Jeff Ensminger www.myspace.com/jeff_inks www.jeffensminger.com
Nick Chaboya www.myspace.com/nickchaboya
Mario Sanchez www.myspace.com/pricktattoossatx
Derek Adams www.myspace.com/honeytonic
Jon Clue www.jonclue.com www.myspace.com/starblood